Leadership Ambassadors

Joshua Jones, Class of 2025

First Year Hill

Major: 

Interest: 

Why Join RHA: 

What do you hope to achieve through RHA: 

Contact info: jjo108@u.rochester.edu

Joshua Jones 2.JPG.jpg
RHA logo.png

Malcolm Orrange, Class of 2025

First Year Hill

Major: 

Interest: 

Why Join RHA: 

What do you hope to achieve through RHA: 

Contact info: morrange@u.rochester.edu

RHA logo.png

Samia Afrin, Class of 2025

First Year Hill

Major: 

Interest: 

Why Join RHA: 

What do you hope to achieve through RHA: 

Contact info: @u.rochester.edu

Gloria Ng.png

Gloria Ng, Class of 2025

First Year Quad

Major: 

Interest: 

Why Join RHA: 

What do you hope to achieve through RHA: 

Contact info: gng5@u.rochester.edu

Micah Bettenhausen b.JPG.jpg

Micah Bettenhausen, Class of 2025

First Year Quad

Major: 

Interest: 

Why Join RHA: 

What do you hope to achieve through RHA: 

Contact info: mbettenh@u.rochester.edu

Lilli Tamm.jpg

Lilli Tamm, Class of 2025

First Year Quad

Major: 

Interest: 

Why Join RHA: 

What do you hope to achieve through RHA: 

Contact info: ltamm@u.rochester.edu

IMG-20210617-WA0463.jpg

Abdoul Rasmane MAIGA, Class of 2025

Upperclass Quad

Major: 

Interest: 

Why Join RHA: 

What do you hope to achieve through RHA: 

Contact info: amaiga@u.rochester.edu

N'Chome Kotelo.JPG.jpg

NChome Felix Kotelo, Class of 2025

Upperclass Quad

Major: 

Interest: 

Why Join RHA: 

What do you hope to achieve through RHA: 

Contact info: nkotelo@u.rochester.edu

RHA logo.png

Olivia Hocking, Class of 2025

Hill Court

Major: 

Interest: 

Why Join RHA: 

What do you hope to achieve through RHA: 

Contact info: ohocking@u.rochester.edu

Chasity England.jpeg

Chastity "Chaz" England, Class of 2025

Jackson Court

Major: 

Interest: 

Why Join RHA: 

What do you hope to achieve through RHA: 

Contact info: cengland@u.rochester.edu

RHA logo.png

Hope Silva, Class of 2024

Jackson Court

Major: 

Interest: 

Why Join RHA: 

What do you hope to achieve through RHA: 

Contact info: hsilva3@u.rochester.edu

RHA logo.png

Hyungmin "Eric" Kim, Class of 2024

Southside

Major: 

Interest: 

Why Join RHA: 

What do you hope to achieve through RHA: 

Contact info: hkim171@u.rochester.edu

RHA logo.png

Laith Awad, Class of 2024

Southside

Major: 

Interest: 

Why Join RHA: 

What do you hope to achieve through RHA: 

Contact info: Lawad2@u.rochester.edu

RHA logo.png

Swaiba Fatima, Class of 2022

Riverview/Brooks

Major: 

Interest: 

Why Join RHA: 

What do you hope to achieve through RHA: 

Contact info: sfatima@u.rochester.edu

Kush Gupta, Class of 2023

Special Interest Housing Representative

RHA logo.png

Major: 

Interest: 

Why Join RHA: 

What do you hope to achieve through RHA: 

Contact info: kgupta9@u.rochester.edu