Leadership Ambassadors

Joshua Jones, Class of 2025

First Year Hill

Why Join RHA: 

Contact info: jjo108@u.rochester.edu

Joshua Jones 2.JPG.jpg

Samia Afrin, Class of 2025

First Year Hill

Why Join RHA: 

Contact info: safrin@u.rochester.edu

RHA logo.png
RHA logo.png

Malcolm Orrange, Class of 2025

First Year Hill

Why Join RHA: 

Contact info: morrange@u.rochester.edu

Gloria Ng, Class of 2025

First Year Quad

Why Join RHA: 

Contact info: gng5@u.rochester.edu

Gloria Ng.png

Joshua Jones, Class of 2025

First Year Quad

Why Join RHA: 

Contact info: mbettenh@u.rochester.edu

Micah Bettenhausen b.JPG.jpg
Lilli Tamm.jpg

Lilli Tamm, Class of 2025

First Year Quad

Why Join RHA: 

Contact info: ltamm@u.rochester.edu

IMG-20210617-WA0463.jpg

Abdoul Rasmane Maiga, Class of 2025

Upperclass Quad

Why Join RHA: 

Contact info: amaiga@u.rochester.edu

N'Chome Kotelo.JPG.jpg

N'Chome "Felix" Kotelo, Class of 2025

Upperclass Quad

Why Join RHA: 

Contact info: nkotelo@u.rochester.edu

RHA logo.png

Olivia Hocking, Class of 2024

Hill Court

Why Join RHA: 

Contact info: ohocking@u.rochester.edu

Chasity England.jpeg

Chasity "Chaz" England, Class of 2024

Jackson Court

Why Join RHA: 

Contact info: cengland@u.rochester.edu

RHA logo.png

Hope Silva, Class of 2024

Jackson Court

Why Join RHA: 

Contact info: hsilva3@u.rochester.edu

RHA logo.png

Hyungmin "Eric" Kim, Class of 2024

Southside

Why Join RHA: 

Contact info: hkim171@u.rochester.edu

RHA logo.png

Laith Awad, Class of 2024

Southside

Why Join RHA: 

Contact info: Lawad2@u.rochester.edu

RHA logo.png

Swaiba Fatima, Class of 2022

Riverview/Brooks 

Why Join RHA: 

Contact info: sfatima@u.rochester.edu

RHA logo.png

Kush Gupta, Class of 2023

Special Interest Housing Representative

Why Join RHA: 

Contact info: kgupta9@u.rochester.edu